Ayúdanos en nuestro hostal con mantenimientos generales!


The Exchange

Hacemos de todo: construimos en barro, limpiamos y mantenemos la pileta, el jardín y los ambientes. Hacemos comidas, atendemos pasajeros y vamos a hacer las compras. Nos divertimos con los turistas, hacemos deporte (kite surf y windsurf). Necesitamos de ayuda en tareas de mantenimiento generales.


Title

23 hours of help per week

Kitchen Hand: Help serving and organizing meals.

Cleaning: Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.

Housekeeping: Exchange and wash bed linens. Make the beds.

Gardening: Help to grow and cultivate plants.


What you get

2 days off per week

Shared Dorm: Be ready to meet people while staying in a shared dorm.

Tent: A billion stars over your head and a comfy tent to sleep in.

Breakfast: Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch: Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner: Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Cook your own meal: Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry: There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Events: Be part of something! Get free events.

Bikes at your disposal: Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Yoga classes: Namaste! Join our yoga classes and transform your health.

Permaculture Course: Join our permaculture course and learn how to take care of our planet.


Requirements

Beginner English or Beginner French

Over 22 years old


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

ser predispuesto ,a
no tomar alchool
no fumar maihuana
ser divertido , a
tener voluntad de aprender
ser educado , a
que le guste trabajar con turistas
que le guste el deporte.ofrezco 1000 pesos x mes para gastos personales


Activities & Shift

los turnos de 4 hs varian segun epocas ,
la cotidianidad es como estar en tu casa y hacer cosas


Rules

no alchool
no marihuana
no depresivos , a
si o si que sepa ser predispuestos a aprender y ayudar
no vagos , a
no flojos , a
que no tomen medicaciones psiquiatricas
que no tengan conflictos familiares
que le guste el deporte
que le gusten los animales ya que tenemos patos , ganzos , agllinas , etc , y hay atenderlos .