Skilled


The experience

Looking for handy guy or girl skilled in any areas ... just happy to work and learn new skills also.. best you know how to use power tools. And also good with your hands ..a maker designer .... wood worker .. any skied person really...


What you offer

25 hours of help per week

Handyman: Help with a wide range of repairs or building.

Gardening: Help grow plants and cultivate gardens


What you get

2 days off per week

Private Room: You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.

Shared Dorm: You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.

Breakfast: You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.

Lunch: You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Free Laundry: You can use our laundry room freely.

Free Hiking Tours: We’ll take you on excursions and hikes around town. For free!

Bikes at your disposal: You can use our bikes any time you want.

Pick Up: We will pick you up when you arrive, and take you to our property.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


Requirements

Intermediate English

Between 18 and 65 years old

Only hosts solo volunteers (doesn’t accept couples or pairs)


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

Basicaly we are restoring a house. We started with the garden area which still need work. It is hard to say what you will be doing as the work changes.. but just now my next project are casting cement for path and the kitchen bathroom of the main house also a wooden shed hut is half built.. and wooden structures will be made for shade areas ..


Activities & Shift

We start 0730 to 10 ...30 mins break then 1030 to 1pm and then the day is yours.


Rules

I am easy going but have a welcome pdf which i always send out..