Looking for people with some knowledge about

5.0
1 review1

The experience

looking for people with some knowledge about :

- Building (I want to separete one big room in two by a plasterboard wall)
- Carpentary/ wood
- Web sites creation
-DIY (electricity, paint....) ( I would like to paint the entrance floor, to change some lamps (electric stuff), to paint an outer door, to insall a bathroom screen

to dedicatre: 4h x day, 6 days a week to the project.


What you offer

21 hours of help per week

Building & Repairing: Help with a wide range of repairs or building.

Gardening: Help grow plants and cultivate gardens


What you get

1 day off per week

Shared Dorm: You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.

Free Hiking Tours: We’ll take you on excursions and hikes around town. For free!

Yoga classes: Take free yoga classes at our place.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


Requirements

Intermediate Spanish or Intermediate English

Between 25 and 60 years old

Welcomes solo volunteers, couples, and partners of volunteers


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

I'm quite easygoing. For me it's important we all are coordinated to work efficiently the 5 hours I request. After that we all have time for relax.
I have a shala where we can practive yoga, play music, etc...
you can propose activities to share. We can also go for long walks in the weekends.


Activities & Shift

The plan is to work all of us at the same time, so we can colaborate to help each other .


Rules

People must be responsible and tidy. To share spaces means to leave the rooms as you find them. Everything in the Kitchen will be cleaned after use.