Hi, we are looking for volunteers to help us with Breakfast, Reception and Cleaning. 5h a day, 5 days a week. 2 days off. Don't hesitate to send a message and if you wish to join our hostel family :)Leer más
Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa
En nuestra comunidad, puede hablar con worldpackers que ya han colaborado con este anfitrión y obtener respuestas a sus preguntas.
I would like my experience!
Firstly... If you don't like work, do not apply!
It's a great hostel, the Michelle coordinator it's good people.
I almost did not have to buy much for lunch and dinner.Because there were many things for eat there!
You need work depends on the day
making breakfast and afther clean the beds and bathroom
Stay at the reception Making check in and check out Show for guests the hostel!
It's a perfect hostel if you like job!
Forget what the people talk about hostel, probably they do not like to work!
It's easy work, and you learned a lot of engl
It's the worst experience I've had in my life. Alexandra is the most inconsiderate person on the planet. The hostel every week is flooded with shit; having to clean up all the disaster; he does not respect work shifts and does not respect what he offers with regard to food or money for it. I have suspended my stay earlier than expected due to the poor conditions in which the volunteers found us. I do not recommend anyone. Palermo is beautiful but there are other options.
Hello Pablo, thanks for your great review of the hostel. Obviously this place s not full of shit every week - how could we work if this was the case? You were present in a moment of technical difficulties which had nothing to do with the hostel but with external council deficiencies for which our hostel paid the price. You should assume full responsibility for such shallow feedback. You left early because it was the in-kind offer you accepted for your hard work in helping us resolve the problem. Let's present the situation in it's true perspective. :) Buena suerte anyway, stay cool man!
Não vá. Péssima experiência. O hostel é completamente cheio de problemas e com uma energia horrível. Já no meu primeiro dia limpei fezes porque o prédio tem problemas de estrutura e de tempos em tempos todo o esgoto se acumula e retorna para o primeiro andar e quem limpa são os voluntários. Esse problema sucedeu por mais 4 vezes. A proprietária é incapaz de dizer obrigado e acorda todas as manhãs reclamando da vida e que não quer ver ninguém inclusive os hóspedes. Me dei conta que o hostel estava com muita sujeira acumulada de meses, encardido. Todos os voluntarios foram embora antes...
I had a weird experience... In the beginner I thought that it was a nice place, it's very stylish and everything, my colleagues were very receptive with me and Alessandra as well, but one week after she sent me a message on WhatsApp asking me to leave the hostel without reasonable reasons, she just said that I didn't have the profile of the place, I asked if I could be better but she didn't give any chance or explained why. The job is a bit hard on the morning and afternoon shifts but it's ok, on evening is very calm and it's not too much job.
Sólo disponemos de la información y vídeos del anfitrión para Miembros VerificadosHazte miembro