2 viajeros aplicaron esta semana

Guardar en Lista de deseos

Que ofreces

25h
Horas por semana

Ayuda y colabora solo por algunas horas a la semana.

Jardinería

Ayuda a plantar y cultivar plantas.

Leer más

Que obtienes

2
Días libres por semana

Un tiempo libre para explorar la cuidad o descansa un rato.

Habitación privada

Ten una habitación privada para relajarte por tu cuenta.

Desayuno

Obtén tu desayuno gratis, la comida más importante del día.

Almuerzo

El almuerzo gratis está servido para todos, consigue el tuyo!

Cena

Ten tu cena gratis antes de ir a dormir.

Lavandería gratis

Hay un lugar especial donde se lava la ropa sin costo.

Tours gratis

No te pierdas de nada! Obtén tours gratis y explora.

Traslado

¡No te preocupes! Te buscamos sin costo para que llegues a nuestro lugar.

Support
Asistencia

El equipo de Worldpackers te guiará y aconsejará antes, durante y después de tu viaje.

Verified hosts
Anfitriones verificados

Todos los anfitriones de la comunidad son verificados y aprobados por nuestro equipo.

Insurance
Seguro Worldpackers

¿Algo ha sido diferente a lo acordado? Ponte en contacto con nuestro equipo.

Leer más
Leer más

La Experiencia

I need help with all aspects of gardening, mostly fruit and vegetables. I would like to create a large herb boarder. There is a greenhose to recover and prepare for tomatoes. Fruit cages to make birdproof. And a garden wall to paint!

Leer más

Requisitos

  • Inglés Intermedio o Francés Intermedio

  • Más de 21 años

Lo que no está incluído

Vuelos, Seguro de Viaje, Transporte Interno y Visa

Leer más

Disponibilidades

Dic
Ene
Feb
Mar
Abr
May
Quédate al menos
2 semanas

Hable con los que vivieron la experiencia

4 Reseñas

Anfitrión y equipo

Horas & Tarifas

Home Stay

Aprendizaje & diversión

Brasil

David will do everything to make you feel good, but the farm is very isolated, there is nothing to do around and it will be only you and him. I do not recommend it for girls travellig alone.

3 meses atrás

David respondido

Having had nearly 70 single girls here (using another hosting site - Workaway) this is the first time I have been told it is not suitable!! I offer a safe and friendly enviroment which is mostly very well appreciated. So I guess it depends on each person.

Italia

I loved my staying at Maison Kerr.
David is a great man, he showed me many aspects of country life in Brittany, it was really fulfilling and made me able to leave with a better knowledge of Breton culture.
I still miss his wonderful garden and his amazing recipes, he is literally both an artist of the garden and of kitchen! :)
Among the planned activities, I also had the opportunity to do mushroom hunting and to visit many interesting places around the area.
I really suggest to take a visit to Maison Kerr and to Melrand, in particular to people who likes nature and simple life.
Cheers!

5 meses atrás

Brasil

I had an awesome time with David, the job was nice and it was really rewarding to see the difference we made at the end of each day.
Melrand is an amazing little town, perfect if you want to experience nature and the beauty of the french country side, David was kind enough to take me around Brittany and I could see a bit more of the region and get to know some history about those places.
Beside all that, the house was very nice, and the bedroom/bed very comfortable. David is the best cook ever, and I could even learn how to make some things from him. 😊
Thanks for everything.

9 meses atrás

México

The stay with David was really nice, he's an excellent cooker, each night we had great experiences. The nature in the Brittany it's incredibly beautiful. If you want to disconnect from the world and be relax it's the perfect please, and David take you to some places, wich is super! You have to be disponible all the time.

1 año atrás

Acerca de Maison Kerr

E697504ad498f6b472e78e335b655838
  • Alojado por David

  • Nuevo
    Recientemente en linea
  • Tasa de respuesta: 90%
  • tasa de tiempo: 1 día

Sobre el anfitrión

As a traveler you will enjoy the nature all around this quiet village. I grow many types of vegetables which helps which means we can create lovely homegrown healthy meals! I make my own bread and cook everything from fresh at all times. By helping in the daily duties in the garden or kitchen you will have the opportunity to learn from me and hopefully I will learn from you. Language practice is also on offer as I speak English and French. ...

Sobre el anfitrión

¿Quieres vivir esta experiencia?

Viaje intercambiando sus habilidades por alojamiento en hostels, ONGs, proyectos ecológicos y mucho más.