Ayudante multitareas de limpieza y jardinería. Repartidor de publicidad

Home Stay Puebla, Mexico

2 travelers applied this week

Save to Wishlist

What you offer

Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Party Promoter

Help to promote parties and social activities.


Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.


Exchange and wash bed linens. Make the beds.


Help to grow and cultivate plants.

Learn more

What you get

Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Shared Dorm

Be ready to meet people while staying in a shared dorm.


Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.


Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Cook your own meal

Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Discounts on Parties

Party on! Get discounts and party all night long.

Discounts on Drinks

Drink up! Get discounts and order a few drinks.

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Tours

Don’t miss a thing! Get free tours and explore.

Free Drinks

Drink up! Get free and tasty drinks for yourself.

Free Parties

Party on! Get free parties and party all night long.

Free Events

Be part of something! Get free events.

Bikes at your disposal

Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up

No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Yoga classes

Namaste! Join our yoga classes and transform your health.

Language lessons

Learn or improve your language skills.

Holistic Therapies

Join activities related to self-knowledge and meditation.

Permaculture Course

Join our permaculture course and learn how to take care of our planet.


Get a certificate of completion after you finish your experience.


Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

Every host in the community is checked and approved by our team.

Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

8:00 a.m. desayuno ligero 9:00 a.m. Trabajo limpiando casa y jardín 1:00 p.m. Visita la ciudad 9 pm Llegada a la casa -------------- 8h00 Petit-déjeuner léger 9h00 Travail Nettoyage maison et jardin 1:00 pm Visitez la ville 21h00 Arrivée à la maison ------------- 8:00 am Light breakfast 9:00 am Work cleaning house and garden 1:00 pm Visit the city 9 pm Arrival at the house

Learn more


  • Intermediate French or Intermediate English

  • Between 18 and 60 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more


Stay at least
1 week
Stay up to
1 month


  • Hosted by May

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 40%
  • Response Time: 4 days

About the host

ESPAÑOL TRABAJAR/COMPARTIR Y DISFRUTAR La experiencia de compartir culturalmente es increíble. Es una casa grande y colorida, cerca del centro de la ciudad. Se puede llegar caminando. Está a una calle de centro comercial y transportes. La ciudad es hermosa y llena de color y tradiciones. Somos una familia de 4 (madre,padre, hijos y perritos) _____ ENGLISH TO WORK/ SHARE AND ENJOY The experience of sharing culturally is amazing. It is a...

About the host