Experience rural life in a horseback riding project in Amazonas


The Exchange

We are a young family, Jessica is getting birth on 11 march, and wi will need support with recreation/education time for Bianca (our 3 years old dughter). -Checking her playing with other kids -Cooking/Doing dishes for the whole team -Supporting Jessica when she needs to get something from bed


Title

20 hours of help per week

Handyman: Help with a wide range of repairs or building.

Gardening: Help grow plants and cultivate gardens

Child Care: Help look after, educate and instruct children.

Animal Care: Help look after and take care of animals.


What you get

2 days off per week

Team Dorm: You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other people.

Breakfast: You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.

Lunch: You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Dinner: You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.

Discounts on Tours: Get discounts for tours and excursions around town.

Free Hiking Tours: We’ll take you on excursions and hikes around town. For free!

Bikes at your disposal: You can use our bikes any time you want.

Language lessons: Take free language classes at our place.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


Requirements

Accepts solo applications and also couples and pairs


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

20-25h in exchange of 3 meals plus housing


Activities & Shift

Flexible


Rules

-We don´t use internet for videos.