Looking for animal lovers for my tree beloved dogs :)


The experience

I am looking for dog care help since mine don't like to be alone. This way I could be more independent and get around more often, which is often difficult with 3 dogs. Also a good help to improve the garden and make it spectacular planting new bushes and flowers. Life is easy here and there will not be any overwhelming tasks. Some diy is welcome, kind of painting the windows and little other things and general help around.


What you offer

16 hours of help per week

Handyman: Help with a wide range of repairs or building.

Gardening: Help grow plants and cultivate gardens

Animal Care: Help look after and take care of animals.


What you get

3 days off per week

Private Room: You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.

Breakfast: You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.

Lunch: You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Dinner: You are entitled to a free dinner, every day of your stay.

Free Laundry: You can use our laundry room freely.

Get free drinks or beverages.: Drink up! Get free and tasty drinks for yourself.

Bikes at your disposal: You can use our bikes any time you want.

Pick Up: We will pick you up when you arrive, and take you to our property.

Use our equipped kitchen: Feel free to use our kitchen and make your own delicious food.


Requirements

Intermediate English

Over 21 years old

Only hosts solo volunteers (doesn’t accept couples or pairs)


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa


Program Details

It will be volunteer help so any help will be apreciated.