Join us in Portugal for this amazing journey to the future!

"$" 30

Home Stay São Manços, Portugal

Save to Wishlist

What you offer

30h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Arts

Professional painting, sculpting or drawing.

Painting & Decorating

Help to maintain the appearance inside and outside the building.

Handyman

Help with a wide range of repairs.

Gardening

Help to grow and cultivate plants.

Learn more

What you get

2
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Shared Dorm

Be ready to meet people while staying in a shared dorm.

Breakfast

Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Lunch

Free lunch is served y'all, get yours!

Dinner

Have your free dinner before going to bed.

Free Laundry

There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Tours

Don’t miss a thing! Get free tours and explore.

Bikes at your disposal

Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up

No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.

Support
Support

Worldpackers team will guide and advise you before, during and after your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Hosts

All hosts are checked by our team & ambassadors to ensure high-quality listings.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

If you are unhappy with your host, we will pay for your accommodation.

Learn more
Learn more

The experience

We have to work today to rest tomorrow. We need to plant today to harvest tomorrow. It's hard today but pleasant tomorrow. We just need help in work in our 2,5 ha property with plenty of Watering. We have to recovery many things starting at the main house, than farming, the swiming pool....we are a family of four (43, 40, 9, 8). Our goal is to develop an rural tourism to host people who likes to have family reunions and chat at bonfire .

Learn more

The experience

  • Beginner English or Beginner Spanish

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
Stay at least
3 days

Estimated budget in Nossa Senhora de Machede for 2 weeks in this host

Helpful?

Transportation

US$ 39 - US$ 59
Cheaper Most expensive

Fun

US$ 15 - US$ 53
Cheaper Most expensive

Meals

US$ 337 - US$ 502

Cheaper Most expensive

Accommodation

US$ 0

Yeah! It’s free!

Cheaper Most expensive

Budget for 2 weeks

Minimum

US$ 391

Maximum

US$ 613

About Monte Sta Maria

F8321ef44b835407da7ed02abf907831
  • Hosted by Óscar

  • New
    Recently Online
  • Response Rate: 40%
  • Response Time: 8 days

About the host

We love to share our family spirit. My wife loves cooking and I love to share ideas and hughs :) Our children love to play. This is a recently adquired farm, who was old and we are going to give it another life and new spirit. In the middle of an farm community and at 15min by car of a big city(Évora)

About the host
Feedback received. Thanks ♡