Vedaschi Piera

You can learn Italian language and discovery history , and Italian life style.
We live in a nice area , there are many shops nearby : supermarkets, church, hair stylist, bakery, bars, restaurants

I live with my daughter (6 years' old) in a big apartment of 100 mq at 5 floor with elevatorin DERGANO Square just 15 min by metro M3 to DUOMO Cathedral (or 10 min to CENTRAL STATION train). Our apartment with heating and air conditioning is just 5 min on walk to metro M3 DERGANO stop. I will offer you free accomodation (your own bedroom and cabinet ) heating , air conditioning , food , internet connection and all facilities at the house. I'm looking for a friend that helps me for baby sitting/child care, house cleaning, cooking , shopping for 5 days in a week from h.7,30 am until h. 12,30 pm (5 hours in the morning) from Monday until Friday. Two days in a week are off. I rent a little apartment in air bnb site , it's in front of my home ; so I need somebody that clean it and iron the sheets sometimes in a week. There is a deposit from you of Usd 100 for your keys of the house because it's a special door. We are NOT vegetarians and we prefer to share our food with worldpackers. Please tell us if you have some food allergies.


(3 reviews)3

Staff & Host


Hours & Tasks




Learning & Fun


United States


Look this place was amazing, the host Piera is a very intelligent woman and she helped me through a lot of my plans and trust her work when she gives you advice when you travel. I went to a different every weekend and fell in love with Italy. The host also made it really easy to feel at home same with her kid Isabel. Isabel is such a sweet kid, she’s going through that age where she questions you on every thing you say to her 😂 witch sometimes gets a little bit annoying in the morning when you have to get her ready for school, but I guarantee it’ll be impossible to not fall in love with her.

4 months ago



Infelismente parti no terceiro dia. As ideias e valores éducatives não correspondem com minha linha e modo de vida.

6 months ago



I recommend this experience for everyone! Delicious Italian food, accommodation in the center of a beautiful city, good and respectful people around you. many events, exhibitions and museums. I really enjoy this experience. I will remember this for the rest of my life!

7 months ago

Perfect for you if you're looking for


City & Town