Save to Wishlist

What you offer

12h
Hours per week

Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.

Cleaning

Help clean the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas.

Housekeeping

Help with changing the bed linens and general housekeeping.

Learn more

What you get

1
Days off per week

Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.

Shared Dorm

You will have a bed in a shared room, which means you will share the same room with other travelers.

Lunch

You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.

Free Laundry

You can use our laundry room freely.

Support
Support

Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.

Verified hosts
Verified Host

This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.

Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance

Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.

Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

This is a very small hostel with a little bar/cafe downstairs. It is low season here and I actually almost don't have any guests at the moment. Still I am looking for someone to just help me with the beds making and cleaning tasks. Just someone to take care of the hostel upstairs and make sure that everything is OK. Because I have to be in the Bar at all time. Tasks will take between 1 and 2 hours a day.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Intermediate English

  • Over 18 years old

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Stay at least
1 week

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

1 Review

Host & Staff

Hours & Tasks

Hostel

Learning & Fun

Brazil

It was my first experience in worldpackers and couldn' t be better. I had luck in to choose a lovely place with a lovely host. Lucia is very kind and friendly. I had a great time there and really hope to see her again. I strongly recommend it!

Dec/13/2018

About the host

  • • Recently Online
  • Hosted by Lúcia

  • Response Rate

    This host usually answers to 70% of the messages

  • Response Time

    This host usually writes back in 1 day

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Verified Members

Become a member

Want to live this experience?

Travel exchanging your skills for accommodation in hostels, NGOs, ecological projects and so much more.