About COVID-19
Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we recommend you to stay informed about WHO's and local authorities' recommendations.

Guest House Esteban Echeverría, Argentina

5.0
8 reviews8

Necesitamos ayuda con pintura reparaciones limpieza y jardineria


Top Host
This host receives lots of worldpackers and has a high average rating, being recognized by the community as a Top Host.
Higher chance of approval
This host has recently approved volunteers and is looking for more applications.
Practice Spanish
2 travelers recommend this host to practice Spanish
Practice English
2 travelers recommend this host to practice English
Needs help immediately
Save to Wishlist

What you offer

6h

Hours per day
Help out and collaborate with your host only a few hours per week.
Painting & Decorating
Help with painting or decorating the property facilities.
Handyman
Help with a wide range of repairs or building.
Gardening
Help grow plants and cultivate gardens
Learn more

What you get

2

Days off per week
Have some time off for yourself, go explore the city or rest for a while.
Private Room
You will have a bed in a private room. In other words, a room just for you.
Breakfast
You are entitled to a free breakfast, every day of your stay.
Lunch
You are entitled to a free lunch, every day of your stay.
Free Laundry
You can use our laundry room freely.
Bikes at your disposal
You can use our bikes any time you want.
Support
Support
Get help from the Worldpackers support team in case you need it, at any point of your trip.
Verified hosts
Verified Host
This host has been verified by our team before joining the community.
Insurance
Worldpackers Insurance
Did something not go as planned? Contact our team.
Learn more
Learn more

The Experience

Estamos buscando viajeros voluntarios para colaborar con tareas domésticas, limpieza, mantenimiento, pintura, jardinería y cocina. Ambiente familiar. Casa de familia. NO HOTEL. Estamos haciendo todo tipo de arreglos para volver a abrir al público y a cambio de tu ayuda te ofrecemos: Cama en habitación de dos personas. Uso de, cocina, parrilla, parque y fogonero. Desayuno y 1 comida diaria. Aceptamos parejas. Te esperamos.

Learn more

Requirements

  • Beginner Spanish or Beginner English
  • Over 18 years old
  • Only hosts solo volunteers (doesn’t accept couples or pairs)

What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa

Learn more

Availability

Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Stay at least
2 weeks
Stay up to
4 weeks

Talk to those who have lived the experience

In our community, you can talk to worldpackers who have already collaborated with this host and get your questions answered directly.

You can ask things like:

  • a) How was your experience with this host?
  • b) How was your day-to-day routine?
  • c) How much did you spend on this trip?

8 Reviews

5.0

Host & Team

5.0

Hours & Tasks

5.0

Guest House

5.0

Learning & Fun

5.0

How this experience will transform you

2 Practicing English

2 Practicing Spanish

2 Creating true social impact

2 Learning about sustainability

2 Meeting locals

2 Meeting international travelers

Argentina

5

Los días en lo del colo pasaron volando, muy buena energía y muchas cosas para hacer. Fede es una persona interesante con buenas ideas. El lugar es tranquilo y seguro.
Fue lindo haber pasado por ahí! Saludos

about 13 hours ago


Federico replied

Gracias Agus, nos vemos la próxima!

Brazil

5

Federico é Buena onda. Me recebeu em tempos difíceis de quarentena e sou grato por isso. grande abraço.

5 months ago

Brazil

5

Bom, minha primeira experiencia como voluntario nao poderia ter sido melhor, o Frederico é muito atencioso, e preocupado com a comodidade do voluntario, uma pessoa incrivel que me ajudou muito e é uma pessoa que quero levar a amizade por longos anos daqui pra frente

6 months ago

Brazil

5

Fue una tremenda experiencia. Frederico es una persona muy humana, empatica, cariñosa y respetadora. Todo los dias que estuve por allá tuve el apoyo y la preocupación de él con mi bien estar y comodidad.
Super recomendo!

8 months ago


Federico replied

Gracias por tus comentarios Lucas. Fue un placer tenerte con nosotros. Saludos y buena vida

Brazil

5

Foi fantástico, aprendemos varias coisas e nos sentimos em casa, o lugar é lindo e o anfitrião é uma pessoa muito atenciosa, foi ate dificil na hora de ir embora, o trabalho é tranquilo e bem organizado, foi muito bom...

9 months ago

View all reviews

About the host

  • • Recently Online

Hosted by Federico

Host%402x Top Host
This host receives a lot of worldpackers and has a high average rating.
Response Rate
This host usually answers to 100% of the messages
Response Time
This host usually writes back in 1 day

Want to know more about this host?

We only provide detailed host information and videos to Members

Become a member

Certificate

Courses

Learn from influencers and community experts. When you complete a course, you earn a certificate in your profile for the new skill you’ve just developed.

Worldpackers Community

How to become an outstanding Worldpacker

  • 20min
  • 4.6

How do trips with Worldpackers work?

With the WP Trips and WP Pack plans, you can contact the host of your choice and travel safely as often as you like.

Step 1

Apply for as many volunteer opportunities as you want

Step 2

Chat with hosts and ask questions about the position

Step 3

Check the necessary documentation if you want to go abroad

Step 4

If you are approved for volunteering, confirm your trip on the platform

Step 5

Pack your bags and travel like a local!

Step 6

After the experience together, you and the host leave reviews

Check out all our plans