Unforgettable experience in north Italy, come enjoy breathtaking landscapes!


The Exchange

Hi, I'm Marco (31) I have an organic Farm where we grow apples, pears, cherries, other fruits and vergetables and we also sell our products. we have some pets dogs cats geese chickens bees. I live in a beautiful place near a lake and the dolomites are really close. I'm a mountaineering person, I love climbing, snowboarding, swimming in the lake and so much other stuff, . But basically what I need is an help in the farm during all the year.


What you offer

25 hours of help per week

Handyman: Help with a wide range of repairs.

Farming: Plant crops and care for animals.

Gardening: Help to grow and cultivate plants.


What you get

2 days off per week

Private Room: Have a private room to chill and relax just by yourself.

Shared Dorm: Be ready to meet people while staying in a shared dorm.

Tent: A billion stars over your head and a comfy tent to sleep in.

Breakfast: Get your free breakfast, the most important meal of the day.

Cook your own meal: Feel free to prepare your own meal here

Free Laundry: There's a special place where all the clothes get cleaned for free.

Free Hiking Tours: Keep your feet moving! Get free hiking tours and exercise yourself.

Free Events: Be part of something! Get free events.

Bikes at your disposal: Hop on my bike, baby! Free to use bicycles.

Pick Up: No worries! Get a free ride to get to our place.


Requirements

Intermediate English or Beginner German

Over 18 years old


What's not included

Flights, Travel Insurance, Internal Transportation and Visa