Vegan House and Garden

We live in a beautiful part of Normandy, the countryside is wonderful for exploring by foot or bike. The villages and towns are full of wonderful architecture. If you love being close to nature and you love animals you will love it here!

We are a friendly couple and we enjoy socialising, we can help you improve your English and my mother loves a game of scrabble! I am vegan and my husband is vegetarian we are both passionate about animals and nature and we are both qualified horticulturists so we can teach you a lot about plants!


Reviews

3 reviews3

Staff & Host

Hours & Tasks

Hostel

Learning & Fun

Mexico

Experiencia muy recomendada. Trabajo agradable y sencillo, habitación cómoda dentro de un lugar increíble y una muy buena relación con los anfitriones y los otros voluntarios. El mejor lugar para aprender a ser vegano y tomar vino. Gracias Debbie y Daniel.

Feb/25/2020

Mexico

This was the first experience that my boyfriend and I had in worlpackers, and it was a very beautiful experience, Deborah and Daniel will always put everything in their power to make you feel at home, meet wonderful people and learn many things about food Vegan, gardening, etc. and it is certainly a great place to be.

¡thanks for everything Deborah and Daniel!

Feb/25/2020

Chile

I had an amazing experience! I had a lot of fun, learned a lot of things, and ate delicious vegan dishes. Debbie and Daniel are very good hosts, attentive to the volunteers, and always looking for instances to talk and have fun moments. I met wonderful volunteers (Bit, Gib, Lliv and Dig), with whom I had a lot of fun. I recommend this volunteer!

Feb/18/2020


Perfect for you if you're looking for

Contact with nature

Vegetarian / Vegan

Rural

Contact with animals

Family